TImothy Sean Diesel 800229158.jpg

Timothy Sean Diesel, PA-C

better together.png

Stephanie Richmond, PA-C
Recording Secretary


Joy Sturm, PA-C
Immediate Past-President

Smith, Stacey pic edit.jpg

Stacey Smith, PA-C

Caplan, Kristin 5.22.19 edit.png

Directors at Large
better together.png

Region 1 NW Director 

Sexton, T AGH pic.jpg

Terah Sexton, PA-C
Region 4 SE Director

better together.png

Charlton Morgan Swinehart, PA-C
Region 2 NE Director 

Lipscomb pic.jpg
better together.png

Dallas Lipscomb, PA-C
Region 3 SW Director

Tom Guest, PA-C
Region 5 ABQ Metro Director 

AAPA House of Delegates
better together.png

Kaeli Vandersluis, PA-C
House of Delegates

Student Representatives
Joanna Trujillo HOD
Samantha Palos UNM
Anna Herrera-Salas USF
Upcoming Board Meetings


2nd Tuesday of every month.  Please contact us if you would like to participate.

Board nominations are accepted throughout the year. To be on the election ballot for the upcoming year, nominations:


  • must be received by May 28th

  • be accepted by the nominee

  • nominees must be a current member of NMAPA


Elections are held in mid-May. Terms are from July 1– June 30 for one year, except for House Delegates which are for two years.


Members may make a nomination online by visiting the Nominations page.



Kristin Caplan, PA-C
Membership Secretary

NMAPA regions